Replying to
@Techaltar I'm guessing if you paste the link to any chat before deleting the share id, the thumbnail loads automatically for most messaging apps you are already identified and profiled...
Még soha senkinek nem hívtam fel a figyelmét azzal ahogyan a joghurtos poharat nyalogatom.
Miért van az, hogy minden Google app tegnap óta azzal fogad, hogy welcome to the new app..
When somebody explains it right, It's seems so simple. Also amazing.